METHODIST COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY



King Koti Road, Abids, Hyderabad - 500001

INNOVATIONS AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT CELL (IEDC) A.Y. 2019-20

Committee composition

The IEDC is composed of Head of the Parent Institution (Chairman), One Coordinator, one senior faculty member from each department of the Institution, one student coordinator from each department, and one student representative member from each department for every year.

Committee members

Faculty Members:

Dr. G. Raghu Chandra, EEE - Coordinator, IEDC

Sri M. Satish Yadav, ECE - Member, IEDC

Sri Mohd. Imran, CE - Member, IEDC

Sri R. Srikanth, ME - Member, IEDC

Sri M.V.D.S. Krishnamurty, CSE- Member, IEDC

Smt. A. Brundavani, DBM - Member, IEDC

Sri E. Bhaskar, H&S - Member, IEDC

Major Student Coordinators:

- G. Akshay Kumar, Department of Business Management (DBM)
- ★ G. Nandita, Department of Civil Engineering (CE)
- V. Shravya Reddy, Department of Computer Science Engineering (CSE)
- Mohammed Awaisuddin Nawaz Khan, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)
- Inukonda Navya, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE)
- Sandreti Pavani, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE)
- Akshay Bharadwaj Paramkusham, Department of Mechanical Engineering (ME)

Other Student Members:

- Money Kiran Harjani (160715672046), DBM
- Syed Khwaja (160716672045), DBM
- Tiruveedhula Karthik (160717672056), DBM
- **K.** Raghavendra Sameer (160714732056), CE
- **G.** Mahesh Kumar (160715732314), CE
- M. Jyothi (160716732057), CE
- Gite Nandita (160717732301), CE
- x. K. Akhil (160718732005), CE
- P. Meghna (160714733013), CSE
- Rohith Purushotham (160715733076), CSE
- Radhika Sagar (160716733109), CSE
- 🖎 G. Aditya (160717733090), CSE
- Gursimar Singh (160718733114), CSE
- 🖎 Kiran Sriramula (160711735082), ECE
- Pathan Babhukhan (160712735301), ECE
- Maria (160713735075), ECE
- Mohammed Abdul Qadeer (160714735049), ECE
- Badugu Sreeman (160715735070), ECE
- » P. Satish (160714734019), EEE
- Na Poojari Ravi Chandran (160715734030), EEE
- **B. Srikanth (160716734301), EEE**

- N. Shiva Kumar (160717734014), EEE
- Mark Abdul Rehman (160718734014), EEE
- **L.D.** Kanshik (160712736086), ME
- Md. Shafee Patel (160713736011), ME
- T. Prabhakar Rao (160714736312), ME
- Md. Muqeem Uzair (160715736036), ME
- A. Vaishnavi (160716736029), ME